Welcome to Maison Bord'eaux

Come and stay in our boutique hotel with its tailor-made services. We’re situated in the very heart of Bordeaux opposite the ruins of Palais Gallien and just a few minutes from the city's “golden triangle”.
Enjoy the peace and quiet away from the hustle and bustle of the city, a unique experience in a family atmosphere where the decor offers a combination of high-quality materials, layered textures and attractive colour schemes.

Maison Bord'eaux also boasts an impressive heritage... 
Maison Bord'eaux is a former coaching inn that has been welcoming travellers, messengers and couriers since the 18th century. 
This spirit of hospitality has been chiselled into each and every stone of this single-storey Bordeaux dwelling, the old stables and sublime interior courtyard.

But living in the past is no way to secure the future - which is why Maison Bord'eaux was entirely revamped in September 2020 with the splendid addition of a new building made of steel, glass and aluminium. 
All of which means that Maison Bord'eaux is of its time, infusing a dash of modernity while maintaining all its authenticity.

 

 

The bedrooms

All our rooms combine refinement, contemporary comfort and elegant simplicity. They have been designed to ensure you can enjoy a peaceful break in an intimate atmosphere. Each of our 21 bedrooms is unique... all you have to do is discover which one will be yours...

 

DISCOVER OUR BEDROOMS

 

Our services: Maison Bord'eaux's heart and soul

We do everything possible to give you the most wonderful of welcomes. A portfolio of services will transform your stay in Gironde into an unforgettable experience that is intimate, modern and fiercely focused on quality!


Our breakfasts, like our tea time, is prepared daily with fresh, hand-crafted products. 
The wine list will introduce you to the region's hidden treasures and top vintages, in a cosy atmosphere or around the pond in our inner courtyard. 

SEE ALL THE SERVICES

 

Concierge service

Our staff are at your disposal 24/7 to answer all your requests. Whether it’s booking a taxi, reserving a restaurant table or you need some tourist advice - or anything else related to your stay in our hotel in the centre of Bordeaux - we will do our outmost to make sure your stay goes smoothly.

You can also discover the tools that we put at your disposal... Simple and fast, they'll help you stay in control of your stay.

 

DISCOVER THE CONCIERGE SERVICE

 

Locate us

Maison Bord'eaux is located opposite the ruins of Palais Gallien, the historic symbol of Bordeaux. With the tram right next to the hotel, and the culural sites and other places of interest in the immediate vicinity, you’re in an ideal spot to discover all of Bordeaux’s magical, iconic venues.

CONTACT US

 

Locate us

Maison Bord'eaux is located opposite the ruins of Palais Gallien, the historic symbol of Bordeaux. With the tram right next to the hotel, and the culural sites and other places of interest in the immediate vicinity, you’re in an ideal spot to discover all of Bordeaux’s magical, iconic venues.

CONTACT US

539/Photos/accueil/La-maison-Bordeaux-accueil.png
539/Photos/chambre/DSC_1251_02.jpg
539/Photos/DSC_1289_02.jpg
539/Photos/accueil/La-maison-Bordeaux-services_1.png

Bienvenue à La Maison Bord'eaux

Face aux ruines du Palais Gallien et à quelques minutes du Triangle d'Or, séjournez en plein centre de Bordeaux dans notre boutique hôtel à l 'atmosphère familiale. 
A l'écart des tumultes de la ville, vivez une expérience unique , dans un décor alliant matériaux nobles, jeux de textures et couleurs.

La Maison Bord'eaux, c'est avant tout une histoire d’héritage .
Depuis le XVIIIe siècle, ancien relais de Poste, les lieux accueillent les voyageurs, les messagers, les coursiers. 
Cet esprit d’hospitalité est inscrit dans l’ADN de chaque pierre qui compose l’échoppe bordelaise, les anciennes écuries et la sublime cour intérieure.

Mais vivre d’histoire ne suffit pas à s’inscrire dans le temps, c’est pourquoi en septembre 2020 la Maison Bord'eaux est entièrement rénovée et enrichie d'un nouveau bâtiment d'acier, de verre et d'aluminium. 
De quoi l'inscrire dans son époque et insuffler un élan de modernité tout en conservant son authenticité. 
 

 

Les chambres

Toutes les chambres de La Maison Bord'eaux allient avec élégance, confort contemporain et sobriété. Elles ont toutes été pensées pour offrir une parenthèse sereine dans une ambiance intime. Nos 21 chambres sont toutes uniques, il n 'y a plus qu'à découvrir celle qui sera pour vous .

 

découvrir les chambres

 

Les services, l’âme des lieux

Notre Boutique Hotel met tout en oeuvre pour vous accueillir de la plus formidable des façons. Pour cela, un ensemble de services de standing transformeront ce séjour à Bordeaux en une expérience inoubliable, à la fois intimiste, moderne et résolument tourné vers la qualité.

Le petit-déjeuner ainsi que le tea-time sont préparés quotidiennement avec des produits frais et artisanaux.
La carte des vins vous fait découvrir les trésors cachés de notre région comme ses plus grands crus de Bordeaux dans une atmosphère feutrée ou autour du bassin de notre cour intérieure. 

Voir tous les services

 

La Conciergerie

Le personnel est à votre disposition 24/7 pour toutes vos demandes. Réservation de taxi ou d’une table de restaurant, conseils touristiques, un besoin lié à votre présence à La Maison Bord'eaux, nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour faciliter votre séjour.

Vous pouvez aussi découvrir la conciergerie en ligne que nous mettons à votre disposition, simple et rapide, vous êtes aux commandes de votre séjour.

 

découvrir lA CONCIERGERIE

 

Nous localiser

La Maison Bord’eaux est située en pleine centre de Bordeaux, face aux ruines du Palais Gallien, le symbole historique de la ville. Avec le tramway au pied de l’hôtel et les centres d’intérêt et culturels à quelques pas, vous êtes en position idéale pour découvrir tous les lieux magiques et représentatifs de Bordeaux.

NOUS CONTACTER

 

Nous localiser

La Maison Bord’eaux est située en pleine centre de Bordeaux, face aux ruines du Palais Gallien, le symbole historique de la ville. Avec le tramway au pied de l’hôtel et les centres d’intérêt et culturels à quelques pas, vous êtes en position idéale pour découvrir tous les lieux magiques et représentatifs de Bordeaux.

NOUS CONTACTER

539/Photos/accueil/La-maison-Bordeaux-accueil.png
539/Photos/chambre/DSC_1251_02.jpg
539/Photos/DSC_1289_02.jpg
539/Photos/accueil/La-maison-Bordeaux-services_1.png